Goshen College Athletics Athletic Staff

Goshen College Athletics
1700 South Main Street
Goshen, IN 46526
Fax: (574) 535-7531 
Get Directions

Social Media: Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Text Updates | RSS Feeds

Administration
 Tim DemantAthletic Directortdemant@goshen.edu574-535-7491
 Josh GleasonAsst. AD - Communicationsjoshag@goshen.edu574-535-7497
 Linda KaminskisHead Athletic Trainerlkaminskis@goshen.edu574-535-7417
Baseball
 Alex ChildersHead Baseball Coachalexbc@goshen.edu574-535-7748
 Justin GrubbsAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
 Neal YoungHead Men's Basketball Coachnyoung@goshen.edu574-535-7493
 Brandon LokkenAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Stephanie MillerHead Women's Basketball Coachssmiller@goshen.edu574-535-7492
 Laura BrunetAssistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
 Doug YoderHead Men's Cross Country Coachdougy@goshen.edu574-535-7495
 Mark FurkisAssistant Coach
Women's Cross Country
 Doug YoderHead Women's Cross Country Coachdougy@goshen.edu574-535-7495
 Mark FurkisAssistant Coach
Men's Golf
 Greg HireHead Golf Coachghire@ligtel.com574-238-7157
Men's Soccer
 Tavi MounsithirajHead Men's Soccer Coachthavisakm@goshen.edu574-535-7235
 Jamie GraberAssistant Coach
 Mano MounsithirajDirector of Soccer Operations
Women's Soccer
 Dale StoltzfusHead Women's Soccer Coachdestoltzfus@goshen.edu574-535-7539
 Joel GonzalezAssistant Coach
Softball
 Kristen KolterHead Softball Coachkkolter@goshen.edu574-535-7233
Men's Tennis
 Stan KingHead Men's Tennis Coachstanbk@goshen.edu574-535-7498
Women's Tennis
 Doug GossmanHead Women's Tennis Coachdgossman@goshen.edu574-535-7743
Men's & Women's Track & Field
 Doug YoderHead Men's & Women's Track & Field Coachdougy@goshen.edu574-535-7495
 Jim WhittakerAssistant Coach
Volleyball
 Jim RouthierHead Volleyball Coachjrouthier@goshen.edu574-535-7499
 Jen HigleyAssistant Coach