News Photo
Basketball - Fri, Feb. 10, 2017
Nine seniors to play penultimate regular season home games
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 8, 2017
Archibeque drops six dimes, does not receive so much as pack of gum
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 4, 2017
Noel posts double-double but second-quarter spurt levels season series
News Photo
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 2, 2017
Williams posts double-double in loss
 
OCT. 27
W BASKETBALL
Holy Cross College
7:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
OCT. 31
W BASKETBALL
Aquinas College
7:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
NOV. 3
W BASKETBALL
@ Cardinal Stritch University
6:30 PM ET
Milwaukee, Wis.
Cardinal Stritch Classic - 5:30 p.m. (CDT)
Coverage
NOV. 4
W BASKETBALL
vs. Judson University
3:00 PM ET
Milwaukee, Wis.
Cardinal Stritch Classic - 2 p.m. (CDT)
Coverage
NOV. 8
W BASKETBALL
University of Michigan-Dearborn
7:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
NOV. 14
W BASKETBALL
Great Lakes Christian College
7:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
NOV. 18
W BASKETBALL
Indiana University Kokomo
1:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
NOV. 21
W BASKETBALL
Huntington University
6:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
NOV. 24
W BASKETBALL
@ Siena Heights University
7:00 PM ET
Adrian, Mich.
SHU Thanksgiving Classic
Coverage