News Photo
Softball - Sun, Apr. 17, 2016
Nacker 3-for-4 but Leafs drop four in Michigan, Ohio
News Photo
Softball - Wed, Apr. 13, 2016
Robles drives in three while Langley has three hits
News Photo
Softball - Tue, Apr. 12, 2016
Two Leafs homer in 8-2 win, 11-7 loss
News Photo
Softball - Fri, Apr. 8, 2016
Games with USF and Marian postponed
 
FEB. 26
SOFTBALL
@ Embry-Riddle (AZ)
2:00 PM EST
Prescott, Ariz.
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
FEB. 26
SOFTBALL
@ Embry-Riddle (AZ)
Game 2
Prescott, Ariz.
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
FEB. 28
SOFTBALL
@ Arizona Christian
7:00 PM EST
Phoenix, Ariz.
5 p.m. (MST)
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
FEB. 28
SOFTBALL
@ Arizona Christian
Game 2
Phoenix, Ariz.
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
MAR. 1
SOFTBALL
@ Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM EST
Thatcher, Ariz.
Noon (MST)
Coverage
MAR. 1
SOFTBALL
@ Eastern Arizona College
Game 2
Thatcher, Ariz.
Coverage
MAR. 3
SOFTBALL
@ Madonna University
2:00 PM EST
Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 5 - Noon (MST)
Coverage
MAR. 3
SOFTBALL
@ Baldwin-Wallace College
4:30 PM EST
Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 5 - 2:30 p.m. (MST)
Coverage
Live Stats
MAR. 4
SOFTBALL
@ Dakota Wesleyan University
3:30 PM EST
Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 6 - 1:30 p.m. (MST)
Coverage
MAR. 4
SOFTBALL
@ Lawrence Technological University
5:30 PM EST
Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 7 - 3:30 p.m. (MST)
Coverage