News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sun, Feb. 19, 2017
Geschke, Grider score half of team's points in loss
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 15, 2017
Leaf freshmen, sophomores score 19 points over final seven minutes
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 11, 2017
Phillips posts 18 points in loss that ends tourney hopes
News Photo
Basketball - Fri, Feb. 10, 2017
Nine seniors to play penultimate regular season home games
 
OCT. 24
M BASKETBALL
Lawrence Technological University
7:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats
OCT. 27
M BASKETBALL
@ Governors State University
8:00 PM ET
University Park, Ill.
Jaguar Tip-Off Classic - 7 p.m. (CDT)
Coverage
OCT. 28
M BASKETBALL
vs. Calumet College of St. Joseph
6:30 PM ET
University Park, Ill.
Jaguar Tip-Off Classic - 5:30 p.m. (CDT)
Coverage
NOV. 3
M BASKETBALL
vs. University of Rio Grande
8:00 PM ET
Marion, Ind.
Caleb Dimmich Memorial Classic
Coverage
NOV. 4
M BASKETBALL
vs. Miami University - Hamilton
3:00 PM ET
Marion, Ind.
Caleb Dimmich Memorial Classic
Coverage
NOV. 8
M BASKETBALL
@ Ohio Christian University
7:00 PM ET
Circleville, Ohio
Coverage
NOV. 11
M BASKETBALL
@ Cornerstone University
3:00 PM ET
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Coverage
NOV. 18
M BASKETBALL
@ Davenport University
3:00 PM ET
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Coverage
NOV. 21
M BASKETBALL
Huntington University
8:00 PM ET
GOSHEN
Coverage
Live Video Live Stats