camps

Goshen College Athletics will be offering several unique camps, clinics, and leagues this summer led by a professional and experienced staff of coaches. For more information on the sport camp of your choice please see below. Registration information, costs, schedules, brochures, and contact information are available under each specific camp.


CAMP SCHEDULE

  • Feb. 18 - Softball Camp
  • June 5-9, 12-14 - Soccer Day Camp
  • June 19-21 - Volleyball Camp
  • June 19-21, July 17-19, July 31-Aug. 2 - Little Leafs Basketball Camp
  • June 26-29 - McCracken Basketball Camp
  • July 10-21 - Write on Sports

GOSHEN COLLEGE SOFTBALL CAMP

Download Brochure

Contact: Ashley Kostelnik, Assistant Softball Coach
amkostelnik@goshen.edu


GOSHEN COLLEGE SOCCER CAMP

Download Brochure | Register

Contact: Scott Gloden, Women's Soccer Head Coach
(574) 535-7539
smgloden@goshen.edu


VOLLEYBALL CAMP

More Information | Register

Contact: Jim Routhier, Volleyball Head Coach
(574) 535-7499
jrouthier@goshen.edu


LITTLE LEAFS BASKETBALL CAMP

More Information | Register

Contact: Neal Young, Men's Basketball Head Coach
(574) 535-7493
nyoung@goshen.edu


MCCRACKEN BASKETBALL CAMP

More Information | Register

Contact: Stephanie Miller, Women's Basketball Head Coach
(574) 535-7492
ssmiller@goshen.edu


WRITE ON SPORTS

More Information

Contact: Duane Stoltzfus, Director
(574) 535-7745
dstoltzfus@goshen.edu