camps

Goshen College Athletics will be offering several unique camps, clinics, and leagues this summer led by a professional and experienced staff of coaches. For more information on the sport camp of your choice please see below. Registration information, costs, schedules, brochures, and contact information are available under each specific camp.


CAMP SCHEDULE

  • June 2-19 - High School Volleyball League
  • June 14-15 - Men's Basketball Shootouts
  • June 16-18 - Girls Basketball Day Camp
  • June 16-27 - Heart Camp
  • June 21-22 - Women's Basketball Shootouts
  • June 23-26 - Goshen College Soccer Camp
  • July 7-18 - Write on Sports
  • August 7-8 - Men's Basketball Elite Combine

GOSHEN COLLEGE SOCCER CAMP

Download Brochure for Day Camp | Residential Camp Information

Contact: Goshen College Conference and Events
(574) 535-7811
events@goshen.edu


MEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM SHOOTOUTS

More Information

Contact: Brandon Lokken, Men's Basketball Asst. Coach
blokken@goshen.edu


GIRL'S BASKETBALL DAY CAMP AND
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM SHOOTOUTS

More Information

Contact: Stephanie Miller, Women's Basketball Head Coach
(574) 535-7492
ssmiller@goshen.edu


WRITE ON SPORTS

More Information

Contact: Duane Stoltzfus, Director
(574) 535-7455
dstoltzfus@goshen.edu


GOSHEN COLLEGE HEART CAMP

Contact: Jewell Lehman, Director
(574) 535-7658
jlehman@goshen.edu


MEN'S BASKETBALL ELITE COMBINE

More Information

Contact: Mike Hunter, Men's Basketball Asst. Coach
(574) 535-7079
mahunter@goshen.edu