slide left
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
slide right
 
News Photo
Leafs - Tue, Aug. 8, 2017
Six athletic core values highlight opportunities to develop athletes through sport
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Aug. 3, 2017
Goshen record-holder scores 13.7 points per game in six-game win streak
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Aug. 2, 2017
Guard leading Overseas Elite with 16.0 ppg, .565 clip from downtown
News Photo
Leafs - Thu, Jul. 20, 2017
Men's tennis, women's cross country, women's volleyball all earn 3.5 GPAs
 
AUG. 22
W VOLLEYBALL
@ Roosevelt University
4:00 PM EST
Chicago, Ill.
3 p.m. (CDT)
Coverage
AUG. 23
W SOCCER
@ Providence Christian College
10:00 PM EST
Pasadena, Calif.
7 p.m. (PDT)
Coverage
AUG. 24
W VOLLEYBALL
@ Lawrence Technological University
6:00 PM EST
Southfield, Mich.
Coverage
AUG. 25
W VOLLEYBALL
vs. Fisk University
3:00 PM EST
Dearborn, Mich.
at UM-Dearborn
Coverage
AUG. 25
W VOLLEYBALL
@ University of Michigan-Dearborn
5:00 PM EST
Dearborn, Mich.
Coverage
AUG. 25
M SOCCER
@ Madonna University
6:00 PM EST
Livonia, Mich.
Coverage
AUG. 25
W SOCCER
@ Soka University of America
8:30 PM EST
Aliso Viejo, Calif.
5:30 p.m. (PDT)
Coverage
AUG. 26
M TENNIS
@ Judson University
10:00 AM EST
Elgin, Ill.
9 a.m. (CDT)
Coverage
AUG. 26
W TENNIS
@ Judson University
10:00 AM EST
Elgin, Ill.
9 a.m. (CDT)
Coverage
News Photo
Features - Fri, Mar. 18, 2016
Voice of the Naturals also dabbles in Spanish, travel and fast food
News Photo
Features - Mon, Mar. 14, 2016
Team moved from 3-27 to Fab Four in four years
News Photo
Features - Fri, Feb. 5, 2016
After four schools and three years, former leading scorer returns
News Photo
Features - Fri, Jan. 22, 2016
Soccer shifts from offseason workout to award-winning sport